Bury FC Youth & Academy
Bury FC Youth & Academy
Training Schedule PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 14 April 2014 11:59

Wednesday 16th April

Heywood Sports Village OL10 4TW

U9's - U10's _ U11's GK   5:30pm Start

 

Thursday 17th April

U12's - U15's  6pm Start

U13's - U14's  7pm Start

Strength and conditioning

U13's -U14's  5:30pm Start 

PLEASE NOTE: There is no training on Saturday 19th or Monday 21st April and no games on Sunday 20th April.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 16 April 2014 08:24
 
End of season assessment nights PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 11 April 2014 14:18

Monday 28th April

under 9's - Under 10's - Under 11's      Venue Gigg Lane

Tuesday 29th April

Under 12's - Under13's - Under 14's     Venue Gigg Lane

Wednesday 30th April

Under 15's - Under 16's - Goalkeepers    Venue Gigg Lane

 
Change of number PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 10 April 2014 10:46

Mark Litherland's New mobile number 07860716114.

Last Updated on Monday, 14 April 2014 15:31